Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

Cinematography, Editing, Storytelling

2014 Cinematography Reel

H.A. Co.

Camp Highland: Engage the Heart

A Paralysis – Trailer

A Faerie Tale Ending

A Tale of Two Cities

Kristy Dickerson’s Story

Rossella Vanon Photography Workshop

2013 Highlight Reel

Chris and Kyla’s Engagement



The Galloway School Admissions Film

The Mill

2012 Cinematography Reel

One Distant Day

BMCC Visual Essay

Aperturent Commercial

This Cold Elegance

The Restless

Latest Posts

Project Updates, and Other Thoughts

Blue Carousel Blog

The Dover Wedding on Tybee Island

3rd August 2013 By jaime

My first experience shooting a beach wedding, and it was the most hectic (and most awesome) one yet.

Read more…

Welcome to the Blue Carousel Blog

1st August 2013 By jaime

This being Blue Carousel’s first post, let me introduce myself.

Read more…